Aliform

Medical devices delivering confidence

About us

We are a medical device startup company on a mission to make surgery safer, easier, and more accessible.  Our focus is on solving plastic surgery and dermatology challenges with the help of our innovative products.

P1090803-.jpg

Our Product:

Celluleaf

Celluleaf is a new medical device for performing blunt dissection - a trialed-and-tested surgical method used when minimizing damage is essential. Developed in close collaboration with clinicians, Celluleaf allows performing minimally-invasive blunt dissection in several new indications.

Perfectly suited for aesthetic plastic surgery, Celluleaf's main indication is the treatment of cellulite - a widespread aesthetic skin condition. Other possible indications include treatment of scars, skin grafting, facelifting, and more. 

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our product or company? We are looking forward to your contact!

Aliform UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Contact person: Dr. Victor Suturin

Oppenhoffalle 143, 52066 Aachen

info@aliform.de

+49 (0) 163 1592706

Aliform

Medizinprodukte, die Vertrauen schaffen

Über uns

Wir sind ein Startup-Unternehmen für medizinische Geräte, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, chirurgische Behandlungen sicherer, einfacher und zugänglicher zu machen. Unser Fokus liegt in der plastischen Chirurgie und Dermatologie mit Hilfe unserer innovativen Produkte.

3 Hintergrund Aliform.png
P1090803-.jpg

Unser Produkt:

Celluleaf

Celluleaf ist ein innovatives medizinisches Gerät zur minimal-invasiven Durchtrennung von Bindegewegs-strängen. Die Behandlung mit Celluleaf ist besonders sicher und effektiv und beruht auf der stumpfen Dissektion - eine etablierte chirurgische Methode, bei welcher Gewebeschäden minimiert werden. Celluleaf wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit plastischen Chirurgen entwickelt.

Celluleafs Hauptindikation ist die Behandlung von Cellulite - einer weit verbreiteten ästhetischen Hauterkrankung. Andere mögliche Indikationen sind die Behandlung von Narben, Hauttransplantationen, Facelifting und vieles mehr.

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Produkt oder Unternehmen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Aliform UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Ansprechpartner Dr. Victor Suturin

Oppenhoffalle 143, 52066 Aachen

info@aliform.de

+49 (0) 163 1592706